Wednesday’s Pretty Little Things

Checkbook covers.  Functional AND fun to look at.  There is no reason why you can’t be stylish whilst writing checks.  I’m search of two checkbooks right now and have narrowed it down to the follow possibilities.  My problem this time is the opposite of most of my shopping experiences.  I’ve actually found so many that I like, I just can’t choose.

Like these first ones by Quilish.  Super cute colors and patterns (with different but coordinating prints on the inside).  But how can I choose just two?!

If you want to go for a recycled vintage feel, you must check out the shop of MyPaperGarden.  Wallets, Checkbook Covers and more made out of old maps and vintage papers.  Perfect for the world traveller.

And then there’s this one by tinymeat.  I mean, how cool is this with the motorcycle blueprint.  Maybe for my little brother….  Does his generation even know what checks are?

Leave a Reply

