My Wish List

No, I’m not trying to get you all to buy me things.  But I did want to share what is currently on my wish list from Etsy.  It’s kind of like online shopping where you fill your cart full of things you like then never buy them.  One day I’m buy all of these….one day.

Serif Typography Wall Art by Peppersprouts  ($70)

metal organizer by whichgooseco  ($45)

Les coquelicots Diptych by sibylleart  ($55)

Zipper Bag – Modern Patchwork in Blueberry by allisajacobs  ($28)

Leave a Reply

