Birthday and new cards

My fabulous husband-to-be bought me this vintage Etsy treasure from whichgooseco for my birthday today.  I’ve chosen to store buttons and other craft items in it.  The man knows I love to organize things!  :)

In other news, I’m playing around with different card ideas.  From this stitched bird (not sure what the finished product will be yet, but I’m enjoying stitching paper):

To these birthday and anniversary cards I’m working on:

Right now they’re still in the experiment phase, but hopefully soon I’ll have some up on Etsy to share.

Leave a Reply

