Bahama Pics!

Two weeks ago I went from a Ms. to a Mrs. with a small ceremony in Eastern Maryland.  
Photos of the DIY wedding to come…
In the meantime, I thought I’d share some pics from our honeymoon to the Bahamas.  There were some beautiful sunsets and silhouettes, although I didn’t take quite as many shots as I could have (the camera doesn’t exactly go with my swim suit).  :)

Check them all out on my Flickr page!

Sunset on New Providence
Private beach we found on Rose Island (with rainstorm coming in on the right)
More of the private beach on Rose Island
Leave a Reply

