Well, it’s been a while…

The last 3 weeks have been a bit of a blur.  Lots of work and new projects.  I’ve been working with the amazing folks over at the Washington Animal Rescue League on some pieces for their upcoming Rescue Me Gala

I’ve also been knee-deep in wedding invitations which has been a blast.  I love working with excited brides.  I’ll have some new invites and save-the-dates up in the Etsy Shop soon.

I’m very excited that spring is hitting the Washington, DC area.  The warmth in the air is helping me to mentally recharge after a drab winter.  I find I’m anxious for spring and flowers and baseball games and cooking out on our deck.  We also plan to re-landscape our front yard this spring which, for a girl who spends all day at a computer, will be a blessed change of atmosphere.  I’ll post pictures up of the progress.  :)

Leave a Reply

