Wedding Blogs

How would I kill time on the internet were it not for wedding blogs?  I get so inspired by the decor and dresses – it always has me thinking about the next invitation design I’m going to create.  I thought I’d share a few local and not-so-local blogs for your brides and grooms to be out there.

:: WASHINGTON, DC WEDDING BLOGS ::

Bayside Bride – Let your love set sail
Capitol Romance – A creative cure to DC’s wedding bore…
District Weddings – A daily indulgence for the D.C. bride
The Ritzy Bee Blog – little details that make weddings, events & life so charming and fun!
United With Love – Fresh inspiration for DC-area weddings
Washingtonian Bridal Party Blog – Everything you need to plan your dream day

:: NON-LOCAL WEDDING BLOGS ::

A Practical Wedding – Weddings. Minus the insanity, plus the marriage.
Ruffled – Ruffled Blog
Snippet and Ink – Daily wedding inspiration
Style Me Pretty – Bridal Inspiration
The Loveliest Day – Everything delicious, dreamy and delightful for your wedding and life

Have any more links I should share?  Let me know!
(Banner photos by Chris Zarconi)

4 thoughts on “Wedding Blogs

Leave a Reply

