Planning an Inexpensive Wedding

Everyone told me that no matter how practical, logical, and frugal I was in everyday life, it would all go away when I started planning my wedding.  That something inside of me would click and I would suddenly be overwhelmed by the love of $6,000 strapless ball gowns and pearl trimmed invitations.  Well, it didn’t happen.  My husband and I had our perfect wedding for under $10,000 and over the next week I plan to share with you just how we did it.  Here is a sneak peak of what you’ll see:

  • Finding the perfect (and perfectly priced) Venue
  • Wedding Dresses for under $250
  • Wedding Parties, Guest Lists & How to Say No to your Mother
  • Host a Fabulous Reception without Breaking the Bank
  • Photography, Favors & Accessories on a Budget

Cottage Decor Sign by OldNewAgain

3 thoughts on “Planning an Inexpensive Wedding

  1. Um! I cannot wait to hear more about this – I don’t know why some ppl lose themselves/their minds when it comes to wedding planning – but I am glad you stayed true to your frugal heart. Can’t wait to read the deets :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

