With Sympathy

Thinking of You… My Deepest Condolences… With Sympathy…

They all seem like appropriate phrases until you have to write a note with one.  I wasn’t going to be able to run out and purchase a card this morning.  Then I remembered I’m a designer and could make one that problem would fit my feelings more so than a store-bought card.  So much harder than it sounds…I’ve now spent 2 hours on this seemly simple project.  In the end I went with my gut:

Simple with no text.

Leave a Reply

