Getting back at it…

Hello!  Well, it has been a while, but I’ve been a LITTLE busy the last 2 months.  Our tiny girl was born at the beginning of April and is now almost 7 weeks old!  The last few weeks have been non-stop.  Here is a peek at our little angel:

Image

And while I’m not back to my full client load yet, I have a few projects I’m excited to be working on.  In addition to event branding and invitations for a few theater companies in DC, I’ve expanded my quotation notecards to make full sets.  Below is the first set, with fun Wizard of Oz quotes all about the heart.  I’m also working on a set of Alice in Wonderland which will be out at the end of this month!

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

