Throwback Thursday // Will Ferrell Event Pieces

A few weeks ago I showed you the Will Ferrell invitation I designed for the 2011 Mark Twain Prize for American Humor at the Kennedy Center.  Well, this week I thought I would showcase the companion pieces that I made for the day of the event.  The event designer for the dinner called her eclectic theme of fireplaces, leather-bound books, antler chandeliers and accents of pinstripe, paisley and plaid a “Ralph Lauren Hunters Lodge/Manly Library.”  I could not have had more fun working on this project!  :)

20111023_1320

IMG_3449

MTP2011event2

IMG_3530

MTP2011event1

IMG_3454

Photos by Daniel Schwartz and Sarah Hitchcock Burzio.  Paper goods printed by Petree Press

Leave a Reply

