Happy anniversary to me!

il_fullxfull.321597804

Photo by The Light Fantastic on Etsy

Happy 5th Anniversary to Hitchcock Creative!

I started my design business 5 years ago (where does the time go!?) and to thank you all for the awesome opportunities I’ve had, I will host a giveaway every week during the month of November!  Help me celebrate by getting free stuff!!

I’ll post the first giveaway right here on the blog on Monday, Nov. 4 and you’ll have until Wednesday, Nov. 6 to enter.  So don’t forget to come back and check out the surprise giveaways!!  If you need a reminder, follow me on Facebook or Twitter.

PLUS, anyone can get 10% OFF orders over $40 in my Wedding Etsy Shop by using code: ANNIVERSARY10 at check out.  Now through November 30, 2013!!

One thought on “Happy anniversary to me!

  1. Pingback: Anniversary GIVEAWAY #1 | Hitchcock Creative

Leave a Reply

