Anniversary GIVEAWAY #2

Happy Veterans Day!!  Before we dive into prizes, I want to say a quick thank you in appreciation of all the veterans out there.  You do what I could not and help keep my family and our country safe.  Thank you.

And speaking of thank you’s… It’s now it’s time for this weeks anniversary giveaway!  Last week I gave away a set of 12 Bah Humbug notecards to our lucky winner Stacy.  This week I am excited to give away a set of 12 Little Bird Thank You cards!  The winner will get to customize the cards by choosing the ink and envelope colors.

These thank you cards will be making their debut in my Etsy shop later this week!

IMG_3292

IN ADDITION to the notecards, I’m including these adorable Paper Source notebooks with this weeks win as well.  Foxes and hedgehogs!!  I almost kept them for myself.  :)

photo

CLICK HERE to enter!

Contest ends Wednesday, November 13th at 11:59PM EST.  I’ll announce the winner on Facebook, Twitter and this blog the next day.  Winner will be contacted via email for shipping address and color preferences by December 13, 2013.

4 thoughts on “Anniversary GIVEAWAY #2

Leave a Reply

