Wedding Anniversary Gifts

When we were married, my husband and I decided to give each other traditional anniversary gifts for our yearly wedding commemoration.  We thought it would be a fun tradition, and also help narrow down the gift giving process (something we both sort of dread).  Don’t get me wrong, I love when I’m in a store or browsing on Etsy and find the perfect gift for him.  But we both hate being put on the spot every December, birthday and anniversary to find a monetarily sensible object to give the other person.

But back to anniversary gifts.  I found a few lists on the internet that I used to make  this final list for us.  This July we will celebrate our 3rd anniversary – the year of leather.  Now, if only finding the perfect leather gift for the man who already loves his wallet, briefcase, watch and multiple leather journals were as easy as creating this list, I’d be all set.  :)

wedding anniversary gifts (traditional & modern)

 

2 thoughts on “Wedding Anniversary Gifts

  1. Pingback: The Best Modern Wedding Anniversary Gifts - Home, Family, Style and Art Ideas

Leave a comment